1. Portfolio Default Settings – Delete a Setup Checklist
1. Within the Portfolio Default Settings page, scroll to the ‘Portfolio Checklists’ section then ‘Portfolio Setup. You can delete the checklist by clicking the ‘x’ delete icon.

2. A pop-up window will appear for confirmation. Click ‘Yes’ to continue.
