1. Delete a Company Department
1. In order to delete a ‘Department’, scroll to the ‘Department Naming Convention’ section and then click the Name of the Department.
2. Click the ‘Delete Role’ button at the top right corner of the page.

3. A pop up window will appear for confirmation. Click the ‘Delete Role’ button to proceed with the deletion.
NOTE:
Department cannot be deleted if there are existing Benefit Tracking Items associated to it.
Department cannot be removed if an existing Project is associated to it.