1. Deactivate a Company Resource
1. Within ‘People’, navigate to the ‘Company Resources’ section and click the ‘Name’ of the Team Member that you want to deactivate as shown below.

2. Once done, you will reach the Team Member Details’ page. To deactivate, click the ‘Remove Member’ button.
3. A pop-up window will appear for confirmation. Click the ‘Deactivate’ button.
